Club Committees

Dunshaughlin & Royal Gaels Club Officers and Executive Committee, 2019


Chairperson:            Colum Bracken

Vice Chairperson:   Frank Gallogly 

Secretary:                 Jim Gilligan

Treasurer:                Bernie Dunne 

P.R.O.                         Naoise Hartigan,  Ultan Blake, David Reid, Andrew Smith, Yolanda Kelly

Club Registrars:      Mairéad Delaney and Teresa Ennis

Irish Officer:             The Executive Committee will appoint a person to the role.

Players’ Rep:            Andrew Smith

Insurance Officer:  The Executive Committee will appoint a person to the role.

Safety Officer:          Cyril Creavin

Children’s Officer’s:  Geraldine Reid and Eadaoin Slattery

Committee:               All officers deemed elected plus Stephen Clare, Alan Duffy, Frank Gallogly, Pat Gorman, Naoise Hartigan, Jim Mitchell, Camilla O’Connor, Paddy O Dwyer, Neil O Dwyer, Mary O Regan, Ger Reid, Jim Smith, Seamus Traynor, Paddy Ward.

Ladies’ Chair:           Hughie McCarthy

Ladies’ Vice Chair:  David McEntee

Ladies’ Secretary:   Mary O Regan

Ladies’ PRO:             Dave Reid

Ladies’ Comm          Officers plus Alan Duffy, Teresa Ennis, Angela Gallogly, Pauline Gorman, Brian Hartigan,  Dave McEntee, Ger Reid.

Juvenile Chair:        Alan Quirke

Juvenile V Chair      

Juvenile Secretary     Caroline Malone

Juvenile PRO            Ultan Blake

Juvenile Committee     Officers plus Derry McCool, Kieran O’ Riordan, John Roche.